Fashion Friday

I have never met a tassel I didn’t love!

In fact, I collect them in my travels – my most recent ones came from an artisan’s fair during a trip to Guadalajara.

temp
Artisan Fair at Lake Chapala near Guadalajara

If you take a look around Frill, you’ll find tassels everywhere! It’s important to me for the shop to reflect my personal tastes and style, so I can guarantee you won’t find a single thing I wouldn’t wear or put in my own home.

I hang them on my mantle during the holidays!temp

Tassels make great purse charms. I think they give purses the extra decoration they need to stand out.

This bag by Beth’s Addiction even has mini tassels – how cute is that? These colors are awesome – the contrast and bright colors remind me of Mexico.

temp.jpg

Scrap the idea that tassels are just for graduation caps! They’re all unique, and the collection I have is close to my heart.

Leave a Reply

