March Trending: Teresa

Last, but DEFINITELY not least, is our lovely Teresa!

me.jpg

Watching: No time for TV series but I do enjoy a good movie mostly comedies
Listening: Love lots of different kinds of music….Coldplay, Alessia Cara, Stateless, X Ambassadors, Hozier, Frank Sinatra, Miles Davis…and many more
Reading: Nothing at the moment…but have a few books waiting on me…Divergent was probably the last series I read
Wearing: Leggings, jeans, tunics, dresses, always boots or sandals when its warm. In the summer a bathing suit most weekends on the river
Eating: Sushi, a good filet steak, and most any seafood
Drinking: Cabernet Sauvignon, Garnacha, always water and coffee
Doing: Working and thinking of how to get to the beach…

And that’s a wrap with this month’s “What’s Trending!” I hope everyone has had as much fun learning about the girls who run the shop as I have had sharing them with you! We loved doing this and I can’t wait until next month to do it all over again.

Comment below and share your favorite things! I’d love to know what’s trending in your lives.
Leave a Reply

