Fashion Friday

Happy Fashion Friday!

I’m such a big fan of fun accessories that I wanted to share one of my personal favorites with you this Friday. Pom-poms are so much fun to wear. One of the trends you might see on the blog is how much I love to make a statement with my accessories – I’m a firm believer that your style should reflect who you are!

Check out these puffs on my shoes!

Fringe and poms! My #DIY project done! #denim #fringe #pompoms #fashion

A post shared by Anne Brasfield (@frillseekers) on

The Outfit describes these adorable little balls of fluff with the perfect word: playful. They can take the boring seriousness away from an outfit while still looking stylish! You just have to smile when you see them. Adults can be playful, too!

And they’re popping up all over Frill this season… I told you I wouldn’t put anything in the shop I wouldn’t wear myself. Here are some of my favorites:

IMG_0420
A nice woven clutch and pom-pom earrings!
IMG_0421
A mixture of tribal design and poms
IMG_0407
These pom-poms will help keep your neck warm!

They’re on the catwalk, so quit telling yourself you can’t pull them off! What you wear should be fun – give them a shot. And what better time to try a new colorful statement piece than spring? I promise you won’t be disappointed.

For the pom-pom lovers out there: What is your favorite accessory? Snap a picture and post it here, or link to us on Instagram so I can see it!

Leave a Reply

