The Pink Stag

This week I am going to introduce the owner of The Pink Stag, Lindsay Kersh.

The Pink Stag is a beautiful little boutique under the same roof at Frillseekers. Yep, that’s right! It’s right here in Richmond!

Here is a little bit about Lindsay:

I was born in Charlottesville, grew up in Williamsburg and moved to Raleigh, NC to attend NC State (Go Wolfpack!). I have been involved with sales and marketing in one way or another since graduating. Owning a boutique has always been a dream of mine. The Shops at 5807 allow me to balance my other job and have a fabulous place in Richmond.

I am proud of being Southern and supporting companies from The South. When selecting brands I value quality the most. Finding items that are unique has been a learning experience.I’ve enjoyed working with smaller companies as well as some of those more established. I love bright prints, resort-ready wear and things with a touch country. I’m always on the hunt for “good gifts for men” and  anything that’s distinctly southern.

Lindsay runs a great Instagram account. It’s a great mixture of outfit inspiration, merchandise, and her own personality. Some of her outfits of them even feature Frillseekers merchandise – but that’s not why I enjoy it so much! Her style is very chic and colorful. I love how she accessorizes and the outfits she puts together are just so cute.

Frill’s flamingo necklace matches perfectly with this top:

 

I admire Lindsay for believing it is important to support businesses that have a place close to her heart – in this case, southern businesses both big and small.

 

It allows her boutique to reflect her style in an even more personal way!

Take a minute to check out The Pink Stag and support Lindsay!

 

 

Leave a Reply

